Staff – WG chairs


Piotr Borkowski

Mr. Piotr Borkowski

Executive Director

Dr. Salvatore Martire

Policy Advisor

Ms. Sara Östh


Ms. Kathleen Begemann

Office Manager

Working groups

Mr. Alexander Horst

Chairperson of "Climate Change" Working Group

Roland Kautz

Mr. Roland Kautz

Chairperson of "Strategic and Organizational Challenges, Risk Management and Needs of SFMOs" Working Group

Lena Bruce

Dr. Lena Bruce

Chairperson of "Bioeconomy" Working Group and Network

Please upgrade your browser to the latest version for a better experience.